We are the Republican Party of Mower County, MN. We are committed to electing conservative, fiscally responsible candidates at all levels of government!

MN Senate District 23 includes most of Mower County and Freeborn County.  The details are complicated--best to consult district maps on the MN Secr of State website

MN House District 23A, the western portion of the district, includes Albert Lea and most of Freeborn County .

MN House District 23B. the eastern portion of the district, now includes most of Mower County except for the easternmost tier of townships and their cities. 

Meet Our Leaders


Doran Kasel

Deputy Chair

Rande Gronseth


Ruth Lumley


Vicki Schminke 

Vice Chair

Frank Blocki

Vice Chair

Peter Wuebker

Vice Chair

Dave Huinker

Vice Chair

Dennis Schminke

Additional Information

First District Republicans

Freeborn County GOP

National GOP

Republican Party of MN

The Constitution of the United States

Prepared and paid for by Mower County Republicans-RPM 
P.O. Box 631   Austin, MN   55912

Click for a larger version